• KONTAKT OSS

Postadresse

Kvasnesveien 2
N-6037 Eidsnes
Tel: +47 477 92 550
E-post: salg@deltrian.no

Hovedkontor

Vegsund
Kvasnesvegen 2
N- 6037 Eidsnes

Bankinformasjon

SpareBank 1 SMN
Bankkonto: 4213.12.44600
SWIFT/BIC: SPTRNO22
IBAN-NOK: NO5742131244600
IBAN-EUR: NO8042010923640

Geir E. Hanken
Salgs-/kunderådgiver
90 79 33 05
geir@deltrian.no

Ferenc Nagy
Senior Salgs-/kunderådgiver
90 07 64 91
ferenc@deltrian.no

Jan Kristiansen
Salgs-/kunderådgiver
92 40 07 79
jan@deltrian.no

Tanja Ulvenes
Logistikk
92 29 69 20
tanja@deltrian.no

Frank Wikberg
Lageransvarlig
90 77 24 26
filterlager@deltrian.no

Torodd Hansen
Økonomisjef
99 23 33 87
torodd.hansen@deltrian.no

Reidar Mjelde
Daglig leder
92 46 40 06
reidar@deltrian.no

Tilbakemelding:

* = nødvendig informasjon